Chillhop Music has been releasing seasonal Essentials compilations since the Spring of 2016, making the newest collection, Essentials Fall 2020, the 19th run in this ongoing series. With immersive and autumnal artwork from Rafael Araújo, this 25 song instrumental release sets the mood for the changing of the seasons, for the end of summer and the beginning of fall. Available everywhere (including double vinyl), Essentials Fall 2020 features producers familiar (Brock Berrigan, L'indécis, Sleepy Fish) and new to the family (Mama Aiuto, Boonie Mayfield, Ezzy).